"Building on small town values"

Council Meetings

1st and 3rd Thursday 7:00 pm

Agenda/Live Feed/ Minutes

Planning Commission

4th Tuesday 6:00 pm


Municipal Court

2nd and 4th Monday 6:00 pm

City Council Chambers

9745 Kill Creek Road



Northwest Consolidated Fire District


Fire Chief:

Todd Maxton (Interim)

125 North Cherry St.

Olathe, KS 66061


Johnson County Sheriff's Office


Sheriff: Calvin Hayden

Undersheriff: Doug Bedford


De Soto City Hall

P.O. Box C

32905 W. 84th St.

De Soto, Kansas 66018


Copyright: City of De Soto, KS

PH: 913-583-1182

FX: 913-583-3123