"Building on small town values"

Council Meetings

1st and 3rd Thursday 7:00 pm

Agenda/Live Feed/ Minutes

Planning Commission

4th Tuesday 6:00 pm

Agenda/Minutes

Municipal Court

2nd and 4th Monday 6:00 pm

City Council Chambers

 

City of De Soto, Kansas

32905 W. 84th St., P.O. Box C

De Soto, KS 66018

(913) 583-1182, direct line numbers below

fax (913) 583-3123

 

City Staff E-mail Links & Phone Numbers

 

City Administrator

Mike Brungardt

(913) 586-5253

mbrungardt@desotoks.us

 

City Attorney

Patrick Reavey

(913) 586-5299

preavey@desotoks.us

 

Aquatics & Recreation

Justin Huslig

(913) 586-5281

jhuslig@desotoks.us

 

Building Official

Steve Chick

(913) 586-5277

schick@desotoks.us

 

City Clerk

Lana McPherson, MMC

(913) 586-5250

lmcpherson@desotoks.us

 

Codes Enforcement &

Capital Projects Inspector

Walter Gardenhire

(913) 586-5263

wgardenhire@desotoks.us

 

Court Clerk

Boots Linden

(913) 586-5290

blinden@desotoks.us

 

City Engineer  &

Planning & Community Development

Mike Brungardt

(913) 586-5253

mbrungardt@desotoks.us

 

Finance Officer

Bonnie Bennett

(913) 586-5262

bbennett@desotoks.us

 

Parks Director

Jay Garvin

(913) 586-5280

jgarvin@desotoks.us

 

Street Department

Ron Creason

(913) 238-0437

rcreason@desotoks.us

 

Utilities Clerk

Nancy Steele

(913) 586-5270

nsteele@desotoks.us

 

Utilities Department

Doug Smith

(913) 238-0434

dsmith@desotoks.us

 

Webmaster

Mike Brungardt

(913) 586-5253

mbrungardt@desotoks.us

 

 

De Soto City Hall

P.O. Box C

32905 W. 84th St.

De Soto, Kansas 66018

 

Copyright: City of De Soto, KS

PH: 913-583-1182

FX: 913-583-3123